Meet Our Sales Team

Billy Huard

President of Reliaguard
bhuard@reliaguard.com
972-658-8390

Dennis Reilly

Sales Administration – USA
dreilly@reliaguard.com
949-233-4828

Jason Felps

Regional Sales Manager
jfelps@reliaguard.com
254-366-9626

Danyele Steed

Accounting & Office Manager
dsteed@reliaguard.com
949-305-3311

JD Shuff

Southest Regional Sales Manager
jdshuff@reliaguard.com
615-243-3786

Alison Piercy

Canadian Sales Manager
apiercy@reliaguard.com
780-868-9774