Our Sales Organization

Meet the reps

International

Billy Huard

Business Development Manager
Wildlife Mitigation Business Unit
Hubbell Greenjacket Reliaguard

bhuard@hubbell.com

Christian Cares

Senior Product Specialist – International
Wildlife Mitigation Business Unit
Hubbell Greenjacket Reliaguard

ccares@hubbell.com

Product Management & OEM Development

Darren Barnett

Senior Product Manager
Wildlife Mitigation Business Unit

dbarnett@hubbell.com

Mark Jacobsen

Senior Product Manager
Wildlife Mitigation Business Unit

mjacobsen@hubbell.com

Oil & Gas/Renewables

Russ Lummus

Senior Product Specialist – Oil & Gas/Renewables
Wildlife Mitigation Business Unit
Hubbell Greenjacket Reliaguard

rlummus@hubbell.com

Northeast

Jamie Rosenfeld

Senior Product Specialist
Wildlife Mitigation Business Unit
Hubbell Greenjacket Reliaguard

jrosenfeld@hubbell.com

Southeast

JD Shuff

Senior Product Specialist – US Southwest
Wildlife Mitigation Business Unit
Hubbell Greenjacket Reliaguard

jdshuff@hubbell.com

North Central

Darren Barker

Senior Product Specialist – US Northwest
Wildlife Mitigation Business Unit
Hubbell Greenjacket Reliaguard

dbarker@hubbell.com

South Central

Jason Felps

Senior Product Specialist – US South Central
Wildlife Mitigation Business Unit
Hubbell Greenjacket Reliaguard

jfelps@hubbell.com

West

Dennis Reilly

Senior Product Specialist – US West Public Power
Wildlife Mitigation Business Unit
Hubbell Greenjacket Reliaguard

dreilly@hubbell.com

Mark Jacobsen

Senior Product Specialist – California IOUs
Wildlife Mitigation Business Unit
Hubbell Greenjacket Reliaguard

mjacobsen@hubbell.com

Mark Shevetone

Senior Product Specialist – US West
Wildlife Mitigation Business Unit
Hubbell Greenjacket Reliaguard

mshevetone@hubbell.com

Canda

Alison Piercy

Senior Product Specialist – Canada
Wildlife Mitigation Business Unit
Hubbell Greenjacket Reliaguard

apiercy@hubbell.com